Tracey and Barry, O'Donovan
Tony, India and Henry
 
Thank you so much for helping us find our little piece of paradise. The house is cosy with a lovely warm feeling. Central to everything we could ever want or need.
 
The process was harmless and you were all there for us every step of the way. Which show's how professional you all are at your job. No question, text or email was ever a problem or did you make us feel uncomfortable or awkward asking them. You always found a solution. 
 
We definitely would have no problem recommending your team to friends and family or using yourselves again in the future. 
Looking forward to a catch up ?☀️
 
Tracey & Barry O'Donovan 
 
 
Sent from my iPhone
Friday, 11 January 2019 10:19
Jacob and Eva
First of all services of Henry, Tony and their crew were recommended to us by a co-worker, who happily purchased and apartment with help from "Costa Blanca Homes in Spain". We have to say we can't recommend these guys enough ourselves.
 
We spoke to Henry, on a real estate expo in Dublin in spring 2018, who explained to us how inspection trips work and how easy it is to purchase a property in Spain. We said our goal was to get an apartment and turn it to rentals for tourists. Henry advised his Company can help with that.
 
Shortly after we booked accommodation and flights and we were on our way to Murcia Airport.
 
We were greeted and picked up by Henry who dropped us to our accommodation and picked us up the next morning to start the inspection trip.
 
Every day of the inspection trip we have seen plenty of houses and apartments. Henry shared a ton of information about areas he showed us, drove around visiting and stopping at all the important attractions, beaches, shopping centers and points of interest for our future guests. He was also great at advising which spots are good to buy if your goal is purely to rent it out all year round.
 
Days were intensive and productive, so to keep us up and focused, during house-hunting breaks Henry was treating us for food and drinks, showing popular bars and restaurants, chatting about Costa Blanca and life in general. At some stage we met Henry's family – very nice folks.
 
Buying a house is stressful, but with Henry it was fun.
 
Doing business in a country where you don't know the local language seems challenging, but these guys are making it very smooth. You don't have to worry about lawyers etc., guys introduced us to Antonio, a great English-speaking lawyer, who looked after everything from a legal side and was always happy to answer all our questions. Antonio also negotiated rates with banks for us, so we could choose the best financing option possible. In the bank you get assigned an English-speaking relationship manager who works with your lawyer, so you really don't have to worry about anything much during the process.
 
Very important to note I think, is the fact that that after sale was closed, the guys didn't forget about us and still had our back if we needed anything or had any questions they were always happy to help with their knowledge and experience. 
 
Apart from just being honest and diligent agents, "Costa Blanca Homes in Spain" are also nice guys who understand that good business is based on long term relationships and trust. Genuine business partners and trusted advisers. I am happy to see them growing!
 
We were very fussy customers with a tight budget, yet we received all the love and time in the world – thanks Henry, great doing business with you! ?
 
100% recommendation!
Thursday, 10 January 2019 15:04
Michael and Kathleen Cassidy

A massive thank you, and to Henri and India for all the attentive support, advice and guidance in helping us find a holiday home.  We are a N Ireland couple and stumbled on this company and found them to be exceptionally able to find us a place to suit us.  After visiting in the summer and been involved with other agents we were able to move through the purchase, legal and notary processes in a seamless way.  Tony is very personable, knowledgeable and clear in guiding next steps in buying a holiday home.  He has endless patience, goes the extra mile and keeps in touch when the purchase is signed up.  Does what he says he does. He also offered to collect us at the airport for our first visit.  Service standards are high and much appreciated.  We highly recommend Costa Blanca homes in Spain.

 Michael and Kathleen 


Monday, 07 January 2019 13:44
John and Julie, Woodward
To all at costa blanca homes in Spain 
 
Can't actually believe we now have our lovely property in Spain thanks to the guys from Costa Blanca Homes in Spain. Tony, Henry, Ken and the girls have done far more than was expected nothing was to much trouble. They say buying property is one of the most stressful things, not for us we had many a laugh during the process can't believe how smooth it went. We would highly recommend these genuinely honest, sincere and trustworthy guys who put us in touch with the lovely Bihotza, Antonio and Tom.  I'm sure we will keep intouch as there's no way we are letting good guys like get away. Be seeing you soon thanks again guys.                       
 
John & Julie
Monday, 07 January 2019 13:33
Patrick and Moira Williams

I would like to offer some feedback on Costa Blanca Homes in Spain when we purchased our flat.  Tony and Enrique were recommended to us by friends who said these guys were the best.  With some trepidation we got in touch with Tony and started the process of looking for somewhere.  I must say, we could not have been recommended to a better company.  Tony and Enrique went well above our expectations and the girls in the office are amazing.  Absolutely nothing, and we mean nothing, was any bother to them at all.  They really listened to what we wanted, ensured they done their very best at all times to help us and kept us fully informed at all stages in the process.  We had absolutely nothing to do except to visit the lawyers office.  We would not hesitate to say to anyone thinking of buying a Spanish property in Murcia to look no further than Costa Blanca Homes.  Not only have we a lovely apartment, we also have some new friends as well.

 
Patrick and Moira Williams, Ireland
Monday, 07 January 2019 13:31
Stuarty and Denise Pancot
I bought an apartment  from Costa Blanca homes in Spain back in February 2017. Being a first time buyer in Spain I had no idea where to start until I was introduced to Tony, Enrique and Ken from Costa Blanca homes in Spain. The trust was built from that moment, these guys have been amazing, their understanding of what we were looking for,  their patience helping us view quite a few properties and going through the journey of buying an apartment from start to finish they were always on hand to help and advise on what we needed to do and know.. buying abroad can be very daunting and we are so grateful for the trust and honesty we have received from these guys even after 2 years they still continue to help us with anything we are stuck on while in Spain, I have never met a more helpful trustworthy genuine company that go the extra mile for their clients. We now consider them all as very dear friends. I would highly recommend these guys to anyone looking to buy abroad. 
 
Stuarty & Denise 
Northern Ireland 
Monday, 07 January 2019 13:14
Ernest Long

A good friend of mine who add purchased a property in Spain through Costa Blanca Homes Had told me how efficiently they had carried out the whole process and how helpful they had been it seemed both logical and reasonable that I should use them to find my dream home in the sun.

I have no hesitation in recommending Costa Blanca homes to anyone looking for there dream house in the sun.  All the staff at the office are so helpful and friendly they go out of there way to assist in every way

They sorted out all the details and processes of buying a property in Spain .

I was dealing with Abi who arranged for the solicitors and currency exchange agent whom I had all my dealings with, which took away all concerns and worries that I may have had.

The whole process went smoothly and I am very grateful for all the help in all aspects as Abi went above and beyond to help me. They deal with you in a kind and thoughtful way. Even after the purchase they have no hesitation in helping in any queries you may have. I now have the dream house in the sun I have always wanted thanks to them.

Thankyou

Ernest.Long

Monday, 07 January 2019 13:11
Paul Okeefe
Great service from an agent that you can trust to get your house sold!
From listing to agreeing only took 2 working weeks .
Smooth process to completion with absolute clarity , continuous updates, making the entire transaction stress free.
Many thanks Tony , Henry and all your team,
Paul & Debs , Amapollas 3 
 
Kind Regards,

Paul O'Keefe
Friday, 21 December 2018 11:50
Guy and Rachel
I would like to start by saying a big thank you to all the team at costablancahomesinspain.
 
Especially Abi who was very friendly and selected properties that met our needs 
and within two days we had found our new home.
 
The all process was very quick and professional and the after care service is fantastic.
 
Abi has really helped us all the way through the process and nothing was to much trouble for abi and the team
 
We would highly recommend anyone 
considering buying a property to use
costablancahomesinspain 
 
Guy and Rachel
Friday, 21 December 2018 11:31
Andrew Botham
Can't recommend Abi enough. As an agent she went above and beyond to help us find our perfect apartment in the perfect location. From the start she was easy going and at no point did we feel pressured or pushed into liking a property, unlike some others we had the misfortune of meeting. In the end we got our perfect place, and even out of hours Abi was always on hand to help us out or give us advice. Thank you Abi, your a star!!
 
Andrew Botham
Friday, 21 December 2018 11:29
Graham and Tracie Clark

My wife and I called into the office of  Costa Blanca Homes In Spain purely by chance, We were greeted by Tony, Henrique and Michael. After explaining what property we were looking for they arranged to take us out to view properties the next day. There was no pressurized selling during the viewings only good 'Sound' advice and after finding a property we fell in love with, Tony did everything else from negotiating the sale price to organizing the 'Legal' assistance required during the sale. The help and advice we were given was genuine and honest, and as this was our first property buy in Spain nerves certainly played a apart. I cannot believe how smoothly everything went with Tony, Henrique and the team, on hand day and night to assist with any questions or worries we had. I have to mention at this point the wonderful legal lady Bihotza, she is absolutely fantastic and helped us no end. The assistance, advice & help continues to this day and when we visit our home in Spain we always call in for a chat which often ends up with a drink in a local bar. We have become good friends with all of the team, and we would gladly offer a personal recommendation. If you are looking to buy a property on the Costa Blanca i strongly recommend you give Costa Blanca Homes In Spain a call....   Tony,  Henrique, Bihotza & all at Costa Blanca Homes In Spain our sincere thanks for all you do, Graham & Tracie.

Thursday, 20 December 2018 13:20
Nikki and Micky Treend

So thankful to Abi & the lovely team at Costa Blanca Homes. From our
very first contact with Abi she went above & beyond to find us our
perfect holiday home. What she found exceeded our expectations and we
couldn’t be happier! She has made the process so easy and enjoyable.
Abi has even helped us organise our property to be freshly decorated &
cleaned so we can move our furniture straight in and enjoy our new home
immediately. The recommended solicitor was fantastic and efficient too.
We really couldn’t have asked for any more from the team. Looking
forward to going back ASAP & meeting up for celebratory drinks. Thanks
so so much guys! Nikki & Micky :)

Thursday, 20 December 2018 12:15
Tony Crane

Purchasing a property can be stressful at the best of times, especially when buying abroad, but this was clearly not the case at Costa Blanca Homes.

Tony, Henrique and the two girls India and Abby were just amazing right form the start. Whilst they have a business to run, they always made sure at all times they focused on our individual needs and the type of property that was right for us And at know time was there any hard sell, or pressure put on us for a quick sell.

My wife and I were very impressed with this, and felt comfortable at all  times. It is without doubt the team at Costa Blanca homes are very professional at all times, and are very genuine people to be with, and clearly only want what’s best for their clients.

We spent a whole week with Tony and the team looking at various properties around the area and nothing was ever to much trouble. Even when we had to return to the UK they always made sure they kept us up to date with everything we needed, and always answered and dealt with any questions or problems that needed resolving.

As well as offering a great service, they also have some very good contacts like solicitors, a rental company if you intend to rent your property out and an essential money transfer company. We also found all these people to be very reliable and affordable. This was a great help to us both when dealing with the purchase.

Even though we have now purchased the property we are still in contact with them all as they always continue to offer their support and advice when ever you need it what a great after sales service !!!

The team at Costa Blanca homes always go that extra mile and well above and beyond what you would normally expect from a real estate company .

We can’t thank these guys enough for what they have done for us both and  without a doubt would fully recommend them for anyone interested in selling or purchasing a property.

All the the best guys and look forward to seeing you all again on next visit to Spain .

Tony and Sharon

Thursday, 20 December 2018 12:45
Carol Chalmers

My house had been up for sale with many estate agents for around 8 months. Unfortunately with a lot of the agents I did not receive ANY viewers, the reason being that they did not have a set of keys in their office, despite my husband I always being available. However, we did have a few clients via Michael (obviously our house was not the right house for the right person), and then Tony brought us a lovely couple who fell in love with the house. He had called us the day before as he felt my house was perfect for what his clients were looking for. He was right! He was very informative to his clients, a good negotiator for both of us, and both he and Henrique were very helpful to us regarding the selling procedure. We would definitely recommend Costa Blanca Homes in Spain to sellers and buyers. Thanks guys (oh and India May, your receptionist, of course) !!

Monday, 19 March 2018 00:05
Norman and Alwyn
Upon arrival and looking forward to our property viewing weekend we arrived at Alicante Airport back in March 2017 to be greeted by Ken who immediately set to work and on our request took us to various golf properties. Later that day Ken introduced us to the owners of the Estate Agency, Tony and Henrique. Next day Ken drove us around the Orihuela Costa and Inland area's showing us various apartments, townhouses etc. and filling us with good sound knowledge of the area.  Ken was a great guide who made the experience fun, stopping off for coffee's and beers.  Half way into the second day Ken showed us around a property in a great development and instantly my Wife and I knew this was the property for us.  At the end of the property viewings we said to Ken we were keen to make an offer on the property that won us over.  Ken took us to Campoamor Golf Club where we sat outside in the winter sun having a few ciders and completing the negotiating process.
Next day Sunday morning Ken took us back to the Estate Agency were we paid our deposit and completed other paperwork issues etc. I can honestly say these guy's made our house hunting experience one not to forget as they were the best of craic while remaining professional.  The next day Monday morning Ken took us to the Bank where we opened an account, met our Solicitor and completed the paperwork with the Notary.  Two weeks later we were the proud owners of our Spanish home.
We called into see the guys at Costa Blanca Homes in June and again greeted with a friendly welcome.  These guys cannot do enough for you and are more like friends, nothing is too much trouble.
I recommend without hesitation that if you are looking for a property rental or sale around the Murcia / Orihuela Costa area please vist COSTA BLANCA HOMES in SPAIN you will not be disappointed.
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 14:30
Glenn and Yvonne

My wife and I came out to the costa Blanca last March and within 2 weeks met Tony and Henrique who took us under their wing and showed us lots of properties.

I'm pleased to say after about a year of ups and downs, laughs and tears they, along with Michael found our dream home in El Galan.

These guys along with their families have become great friends and their support has been immense. I'd greatly recommend their service to anyone looking at buying a property here in Spain. We look forward to inviting them all to our housewarming.

Wednesday, 12 July 2017 12:16
Aila TIkkanen

I entered in Costa Blanca Homes office absolutely by chance and am very happy about the results.   With their help I bought a beautiful

flat in Campoamor and everything worked out smoothly.  I was very well adviced and felt that I was in good hands.  Very serious and nice

people, I have full confidence in them and would recommed them to anybody.

Monday, 10 July 2017 22:12
Barry and Susan Hodgson

We have just completed the purchase of our dream home in the sun with the invaluable help of Tony Henrique and Michael.  Nothing was too much trouble for them and they helped us every step of the way.  Michael was always on hand to answer our questions and help with problems (we are sure at times Michael wished we had lost his phone number ha).  I am sure they will always be available in the future to assist us and we look forward to keeping in touch and wish them every good wishes for the future.

Thursday, 06 July 2017 20:50
Arthur and Susan Griffiths

When first being introduced to some fellow scousers, we first set out by renting a property in the area from Tony and Henrique with which they were more than helpful, they took us round various properties each day till we saw the house we wanted. They oversaw everything for us from getting a lawyer and introduced us to a money exchange company, they also helped with everything else needed in buying and getting settled in Spain ,nothing was too much trouble for them when it came to helping us which is still the same as we can come in and see them if we need any information or help in other ways. before we even left Scotland they came very highly recommended and we have never regretted our decision to start our new life in Spain, they made everything so much easier for us so many thanks to all the staff for all there help and assistance .

Thursday, 06 July 2017 11:31
Tom and Linda

We had been thinking of buying a house in Spain for a few years but frightened it would be a real hassel. Then we decided to take the chance and go for it. We were so lucky that the house we wanted was being sold by costablancahomesinspain.com

They where brilliant made everything so easy, from getting us a solicitor who set up a bank account, who set up al our bill payments bu direct debit.

Tony, Henrique and Ken are lovely guys, very trustworthy, nothing is too much trouble even there after care is great. We have stayed good friends, first class service all round, wont get better service anywhere else. Thank You   Tom and Linda

Thursday, 06 July 2017 11:24
Dianne Lambton

We have owned our holiday apartment on the Orihuela Costa since the property was built in 1999. We have watched the area grow from acres of olive trees to what it is now and enjoyed many happy holidays there. However we now felt the time was right to sell up and move on.

Over the years we have seen numerous estate agents come and go so we were a bit dubious as to who to sell our property with. We were looking for a company who we knew we could trust and as Costa Blanca Homes were recommended to us by our friends who are resident in Spain we decided to go with them.

After 3 days of arriving in Spain we met Tony and Henri who we found to be very friendly and approachable. They came to our apartment and Tony took photos while Henri explained the selling process. Later Michael arrived with the for sale board and that was it, job done, we were up and running.

Within the first 2 weeks we had 6/7 viewings and by the 3rd week the property was sold and the buyers paid their deposit into our bank account.

We are now back in the UK awaiting Antonio our solicitor (referred to us by Tony/Henri) to sort out the legalities. We are really pleased how everything went, never expected to sell so quickly.

We highly recommend Tony, Henri, Michael at Costa Blanca Homes and Antonio our Solicitor, all good hard working guys.

Many thanks, kind regards.

Dianne & Tony

Friday, 30 June 2017 12:12
Declan and Jeanette

Well where do I start.  We were very apprehensive about buying a place in Spain but these guys just made it so easy. We met Ken at the airport and straightaway he brought us to our accommodation for the weekend. The next day he showed us the whole area and made sure that we were happy with the area before we even started to look at any properties. After looking at a few properties Ken really got to know us and what we were looking for. So on the final day what he showed us was exactly what we wanted. Ken and Tony really looked after us with everything. I can't recommend these guys enough. We can't wait to spend some time over in our new holiday home and meet up with Ken and Tony again. Thanks again guys

Monday, 26 June 2017 18:51
Jan

Thank you for your very good service and hard work,  You just made it, Tony.

 

Thursday, 15 June 2017 13:05
Jill Peard

Can't fault these guys!

What a professional and genuine company. Absolutely recommended, without
hesitation.

Michael called around to survey and take photos. He said he would have
no trouble finding a buyer .. and he was right!

Next day he brought around our first viewers, two days later some more,
then a couple of days later .. a couple who loved it, offered and had
the deposit paid by the close of play.

Very efficient, excellent communication and support, and so friendly and
approachable - nothing is too much trouble.

Keep up the good work. Can't thank you enough

Thursday, 08 June 2017 14:11
Sheila Morris

How amazing are these Fellas apart from Beeing a group of the nicest people you could meet they are so Proffessional. Having had our property up with an Agent for six months with nothing happening on a recommendation we placed our Proerty with Costa Blanca Homes and after only four weeks we have sold it how good is that. Highly recommend this company 

Friday, 02 June 2017 16:38
Powered by JoomVita VitaBook

Powered by Costa Blanca Web Services